Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Habtamu Kassa

Kassa, Habtamu

Bilingual Instr. Asst. - Ahmaric and Oromo

hmkassa@seattleschools.org
Roger Kirihara

Kirihara, Roger

PE Teacher

rkkirihara@seattleschools.org

Koeppel, Laura

AmeriCorps City Year Member

lekoeppel@seattleschools.org
Madeline Kollen

Kollen, Madeline

Hourly - Summer School

mpkollen@seattleschools.org
Kathryn Krikorian

Krikorian, Kathryn

Speech-Language Pathologist

klkrikorian@seattleschools.org

I am a Speech-Language Pathologist serving students with communication needs.

Amber Ladd

Ladd, Amber

Data Registrar

amkemp@seattleschools.org
Elisabeth Lamb

Lamb, Elisabeth

Math Teacher

erlamb@seattleschools.org
Katherine Landerholm

Landerholm, Katherine

Math Teacher, 8th Grade

kglanderholm@seattleschools.org

LaPlatney, Rebecca

Social Studies Teacher

rmlaplatney@seattleschools.org
Meredith Lirman

Lirman, Meredith

School Nurse

mslirman@seattleschools.org
Caine Lowery

Lowery, Caine

Principal

calowery@seattleschools.org
Shaun Mars

Mars, Shaun

English/Language Arts Teacher

smmars@seattleschools.org
Christina Mastin

Mastin, Christina

Special Education Teacher

ccmastin@seattleschools.org

Mattox, Bee

Fiscal Secretary

bfmattox@seattleschools.org
Suzanne Mayer

Mayer, Suzanne

Math Teacher

skmayer@seattleschools.org
Rosa Mendoza
Jordan Metz

Metz, Jordan

Science Teacher

jsmetz@seattleschools.org
Wendy Miller

Miller, Wendy

7th Grade Math Teacher

wamiller@seattleschools.org

Mirel, Shoshana

Nurse Practitioner, Kaiser

srmirel@seattleschools.org