Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Rose Roustom

Roustom, Rose

AmeriCorps City Year Member

raroustom@seattleschools.org

Saari, Amy

ELA Teacher

aesaari@seattleschools.org

Schug, Erick

Contractor

easchug@seattleschools.org
Mallory Schumacher

Schumacher, Mallory

ELA Teacher

mgschumacher@seattleschools.org

Shears, Andrea

Special Education Assistant

asshears@seattleschools.org
Justin Sklar

Sklar, Justin

Math Teacher

jbsklar@seattleschools.org

Biography, 6th Grade Math Teacher, and 6th Grade Team Leader

Eriks Smidchens

Smidchens, Eriks

Math Teacher

eesmidchens@seattleschools.org
Rodrick Stewart
Mathew Sussman

Sussman, Mathew

AmeriCorps City Year Member

mjsussman@seattleschools.org
Terry Thompson

Thompson, Terry

Special Education Teacher

tlthompson1@seattleschools.org
Eden Tumbaga

Tumbaga, Eden

Bilingual Assistant - Filipino

ebtumbaga@seattleschools.org

Vahdati, Mitra

Site Coordinator, Communities in Schools

mtvahdati@seattleschools.org

Please fill out a Family Needs Assessment form: Family Needs Assessment Form 206-252-7743

Vargas, Anthony

AmeriCorps City Year Member

ajvargas@seattleschools.org
Anna Vinnedge

Vinnedge, Anna

ELA Teacher

aovinnedge@seattleschools.org

Warren, Latilia

Special Education Assistant

lrwarren@seattleschools.org
Mark Watling

Watling, Mark

Computer/Tech Teacher

mawatling@seattleschools.org
Claire Wayment

Wayment, Claire

Art Teacher

cmwayment@seattleschools.org
Bridget Wilhelm

Wilhelm, Bridget

Teacher/Bilingual BS

blwilhelm@seattleschools.org