Aki Kurose Middle School

Aki Kurose
Middle School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
Aki Kurose ~ Attendance

Abdi, Farah

Special Education Assistant

fbabdi@seattleschools.org

Abtidoon, Safiyo

Bilingual Inst Asst

saabtidoon@seattleschools.org

Adams, Nickolaus

Security

naadams@seattleschools.org

Ahmed, Aisha

8th Grade Math Teacher

aaahmed1@seattleschools.org
Amy Anderson

Anderson, Amy

Bilingual Assistant - Spanish

alanderson@seattleschools.org

Anselmini, Mary Kate

7th and 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

maanselmini@seattleschools.org

Appel, Madeline

Social Studies Teacher

maappel@seattleschools.org
Michael Ayer

Ayer, Michael

Music Teacher

mrayer@seattleschools.org
Camille Beck

Beck, Camille

7th Grade Counselor

cybeck@seattleschools.org

Bertelli, Yantra

7th Grade Math Teacher

yrbertelli@seattleschools.org
Marcus Bradford

Bradford, Marcus

Student and Family Advocate

mibradford@seattleschools.org
Mike Browne

Browne, Mike

CLC Coordinator

mlbrowne@seattleschools.org

Carlson, Spencer

6th Grade ELA Teacher

sccarlson@seattleschools.org
Susie Clark

Clark, Susie

ELA Teacher

sgclark@seattleschools.org

Coats, Kimberly

ELA Teacher

kccoats@seattleschools.org

Collins, Jazlyn

Special Education Teacher

jmcollins1@seattleschools.org
Ramon Costales

Costales, Ramon

Math Teacher/Bilingual

rrcostales@seattleschools.org

Dabbs, Haley

ELA Teacher

hedabbs@seattleschools.org
Ericka De Gaona

De Gaona, Ericka

ELA Teacher

eldegaona@seattleschools.org