Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Aki Kurose

akikurose.attendance@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Allen, Torrey

Care Coordinator

tlallen@seattleschools.org

Anderson, Amy

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

alanderson@seattleschools.org

Ayer, Michael

Music Teacher

mrayer@seattleschools.org

Beck, Camille

8th Grade Counselor

cybeck@seattleschools.org

Beckem, Johnae

AmeriCorps City Year Member

jabeckem@seattleschools.org

Berg, Stefanie

Teacher-Special Education-XS

slberg@seattleschools.org

Bradford, Marcus

Student and Family Advocate

mibradford@seattleschools.org

Browne, Mike

CLC Coordinator

mlbrowne@seattleschools.org

Buck, Taylor

AmeriCorps City Year Member

tnbuck@seattleschools.org

Bulthuis, Stephanie

ELA Teacher

sabulthuis@seattleschools.org

Clark, September

Restorative Justice Coordinator

seclark@seattleschools.org

Clark, Susie

ELA Teacher

sgclark@seattleschools.org

Cole, Devon

Psychologist

dccole@seattleschools.org