Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Aki Kurose ~ Attendance
Torrey Allen

Allen, Torrey

Care Coordinator

tlallen@seattleschools.org
Amy Anderson

Anderson, Amy

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

alanderson@seattleschools.org
Michael Ayer

Ayer, Michael

Music Teacher

mrayer@seattleschools.org
Camille Beck

Beck, Camille

8th Grade Counselor

cybeck@seattleschools.org
Johnae Beckem

Beckem, Johnae

AmeriCorps City Year Member

jabeckem@seattleschools.org
Stefanie Berg

Berg, Stefanie

Teacher-Special Education-XS

slberg@seattleschools.org
Marcus Bradford

Bradford, Marcus

Student and Family Advocate

mibradford@seattleschools.org
Mike Browne

Browne, Mike

CLC Coordinator

mlbrowne@seattleschools.org

Buck, Taylor

AmeriCorps City Year Member

tnbuck@seattleschools.org
Stephanie Bulthuis

Bulthuis, Stephanie

ELA Teacher

sabulthuis@seattleschools.org

Clark, September

Restorative Justice Coordinator

seclark@seattleschools.org
Susie Clark

Clark, Susie

ELA Teacher

sgclark@seattleschools.org

Cole, Devon

Psychologist

dccole@seattleschools.org