Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Aki Kurose ~ Attendance

Ahmed, Aisha

8th Grade Math Teacher

aaahmed1@seattleschools.org

Ali, Amal

Bilingual IA

amali@seattleschools.org
Torrey Allen

Allen, Torrey

Care Coordinator

tlallen@seattleschools.org

Allison, Doug

Occupational Therapist

dlallison@seattleschools.org
Amy Anderson

Anderson, Amy

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

alanderson@seattleschools.org

Anselmini, Mary Kate

7th and 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

maanselmini@seattleschools.org
Michael Ayer

Ayer, Michael

Music Teacher

mrayer@seattleschools.org
Camille Beck

Beck, Camille

6th Grade Counselor

cybeck@seattleschools.org

Bertelli, Yantra

7th Grade Math Teacher

yrbertelli@seattleschools.org

Bowen, Timothy

8th Grade Math Teacher

tgbowen@seattleschools.org
Marcus Bradford

Bradford, Marcus

Student and Family Advocate

mibradford@seattleschools.org

Britton, Daniel

Videography Teacher

drbritton@seattleschools.org
Mike Browne

Browne, Mike

CLC Coordinator

mlbrowne@seattleschools.org

Carlson, Spencer

6th Grade ELA Teacher

sccarlson@seattleschools.org

Carter, Barbara

7th Grade Social Studies Teacher

brcarter@seattleschools.org
Susie Clark

Clark, Susie

ELA Teacher

sgclark@seattleschools.org

Cole, Devon

Psychologist

dccole@seattleschools.org
Ramon Costales

Costales, Ramon

Math Teacher/Bilingual

rrcostales@seattleschools.org
Ericka De Gaona

De Gaona, Ericka

ELA Teacher

eldegaona@seattleschools.org