Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Goldsmith, Phillippia

pvgoldsmith@seattleschools.org

Gong, Rui

Teacher Assistant

rugong@seattleschools.org
Sarah Goulter-Dunn

Goulter-Dunn, Sarah

Special Education Teacher

srgoulterdun@seattleschools.org
Carol Guettler

Guettler, Carol

Lunchroom Manager

ccguettler@seattleschools.org

Hallock, Ian

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

iphallock@seattleschools.org

Heiner, Adam

Specialist Comm Disorder

adheiner@seattleschools.org
Quang Hoang

Hoang, Quang

Bilingual Instr Asst - Vietnamese

qvhoang@seattleschools.org

Holman, Benjamin

AmeriCorps City Year Member

bdholman@seattleschools.org
Emma Hong

Hong, Emma

Assistant Principal-Middle School - Math and Science

EMHong@seattleschools.org
Ronald Howard

Howard, Ronald

Asst Principal Middle School

rfhoward@seattleschools.org
Wendell Hutchings

Hutchings, Wendell

School Security Specialist

wohutchings@seattleschools.org
Bruce Jackson

Jackson, Bruce

Special Education Assistant

bejackson@seattleschools.org
Sara Job

Job, Sara

ELA Teacher

smjob@seattleschools.org
Karilyn Johnson

Johnson, Karilyn

7th Grade Counselor

kjjohnson2@seattleschools.org
Kea Johnson

Johnson, Kea

Special Education Assistant

kejohnson@seattleschools.org

Kaiser, Michael

PE Teacher

mlkaiser@seattleschools.org