Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Ramon Costales

Costales, Ramon

Math Teacher/Bilingual

rrcostales@seattleschools.org

Dao, Van

Custodial Engineer

vadao@seattleschools.org
Ericka De Gaona

De Gaona, Ericka

ELA Teacher

eldegaona@seattleschools.org
Rodney Delgardo

Delgardo, Rodney

Special Education Assistant

rjdelgardo@seattleschools.org

Dorian-Richardson, Marcelene

medorianrich@seattleschools.org
Ricardo Dos Remedios

Dos Remedios, Ricardo

Teacher-Special Education-XG

radosremedio@seattleschools.org
Brendan Dotson

Dotson, Brendan

Social Studies Teacher

bgdotson@seattleschools.org
Dominique Duggins

Duggins, Dominique

Special Education Teacher

daduggins@seattleschools.org
David Edwards

Edwards, David

Math Teacher

dtedwards@seattleschools.org
Charles Ellis

Ellis, Charles

Science Teacher

csellis@seattleschools.org

Empinado, Elma-Marie

AmeriCorps City Year Member

edempinado@seattleschools.org
Nigel Farr

Farr, Nigel

Special Education Assistant

npfarr@seattleschools.org
Brett Fogel

Fogel, Brett

Math Teacher

bbfogel@seattleschools.org
Jeremy Fogel

Fogel, Jeremy

Science Teacher

jwfogel@seattleschools.org

Frazier, Tanisha

CLC Staff

trfrazier@seattleschools.org

Frazier, Trisha

Volunteer - PTSA

tmfrazier@seattleschools.org
Abdi Geireh

Geireh, Abdi

Bilingual Instr Asst - Somali

afgeireh@seattleschools.org
Donna Gilligan-Miller

Gilligan-Miller, Donna

Teacher-Special Education-XG

djgilliganmi@seattleschools.org