Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Overview Sports Schedule

    Please find times and locations of games and meets for various athletic activities here:

    All District Athletic Calendar

    Field Locations

    Athletic Applications, Brochures & More Information
    Please visit the Seattle Public Schools Athletics Publications page for current registration forms, parent/guardian release forms, handbooks, brochures and more information.

    All forms need to be turned in before first practice. All forms located on the SPS athletics page. Follow steps 1, 2, 3 & 4 (if applicable).

    Print/Email forms and return to:Mr. Kirihara - rkkirihara@seattleschools.org
    Phone: 206-252-7758


     

    Fall Sports

    Ultimate champions

    2015 season photo: “C” Team Champions & “A” Team Champions (4th Championship for our “A” Team!)!

    Ultimate Frisbee

    Head Coach: JayVon Nickens - jtnickens@seattleschools.org

    Girls Soccer

    Coaches:
    Katherine Landerholm - kglanderholm@seattleschools.org


    Winter Sports

    Basketball tryouts: week of Dec. 4-7! Pick up forms in the library.
    Be sure to have your sports physical. Register and schedule with our Kaiser Wellness Center if you need to get one! (Kaiser forms available in library and Wellness Center).

    Boys Basketball

    Head Coach: Jayvon Nickens - jtnickens@seattleschools.org
    Assistant Coach: Dale Griffith - ddgriffith@seattleschools.org

    Girls Basketball

    Head Coach: Tavar Proctor - tcproctor@seattleschools.org
    Assistant Coach: Simon Iniguez - spiniguez@seattleschoool.org



    ​​Spring Sports

    Spring sports start practice March 9, 2017.

    Boys Soccer
    Head coach: David Nelson - dlnelson@seattleschools.org

    Girls Volleyball
    Coach: Mallory Schumacher - mgschumacher@seattleschools.org

    Track (Boys & Girls)
    Coaches: