Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    LIST OF SOME OF THE MANY SUMMER CAMPS IN THE AREA – 2021

    List provided by: Enrichment Scholarship Program

    Camp Coleman - https://www.seattleymca.org/camp-colman

    Camp Orkila - https://www.seattleymca.org/camps/orkila/summercamp

    YMCA Outdoor Leadership Camps - https://www.seattleymca.org/BOLDGOLD

    *(All of these YMCA Camps have a partnership with us – they will cover the rest of the cost of the camp session, including transportation, for the kids who receive a Summer Enrichment scholarship from us)

    Coding with Kids (Amazon Campus)

    Full scholarships available – contact scholarships@codingwithkids.com

    www.codingwithkids.com/amazon

    Coyote Central - https://coyotecentral.org

    (Large variety of creative classes for middle school kids) *They will also cover any camp costs above $500 for kids who receive scholarships from us

    Cornish College of the Arts – https://www.cornish.edu/extensions-programs/summer-cornish/

    Hidden Valley Camp - https://www.hvc-wa.com

    Boys and Girls Clubs of King County - https://positiveplace.org/clubs/

    Camp Gallagher - https://www.campgallagher.org

    Coding with Kids - https://www.codingwithkids.com/home/region_seattle

    Girls Rock Math Camp - https://www.girlsrockmathematics.com

    North Seattle Boys and Girls Club - https://apps2.dashplatform.com/dash/?Action=ProgramFinder/index&company=bgc_kc&facilityID=8&seasonID=0&sportID=35

    Peter Fewing Soccer Camp - https://www.peterfewingsoccercamp.com

    Rain City Rock Camp - https://www.raincityrockcamp.org/programs/youth-programs/summer-camp/

    Robinson Center for Young Scholars - https://robinsoncenter.uw.edu/programs/summer-programs/summer-stretch/

    (variety of math, science, literature, philosophy, and writing classes)

    SANCA - https://sancaseattle.org/classes/

    (acrobatics and circus arts)

    Seattle Children’s Theater - https://www.sct.org

    Stone Gardens - https://stonegardens.com/seattle/youth-programs.html

    Taproot Theater - https://taproottheatre.org/acting-studio/#cr

    UW Seattle Summer Tech Camps & Academies - https://www.idtech.com/locations/washington-summer-camps/uw-seattle?gclid=CjwKCAiA-vLyBRBWEiwAzOkGVAXZYcaktZY6DQ2mn5-rSvMLu5vbhIXV2RkGXGoXOeBgvuPgyVqK8xoCb4AQAvD_BwE

    UW Summer Youth Programs - https://www.summer-camp.uw.edu/

    Vertical World - https://seattle.verticalworld.com/summer-camps-2021-2/

    Climbing gym with summer camps for all ages.

    Wilderness Awareness School - https://wildernessawareness.org/youth-programs?gclid=CjwKCAiA-vLyBRBWEiwAzOkGVEVp9Wt3r9xhhDxkP1wbtbMPGHJ1wjGqG03njsPVFjQe3VHBKoUBQRoCByYQAvD_BwE

    Youth in Focus (Photography camps) - https://youthinfocus.org/summer-camp

    *They will also cover any camp costs above $500 for kids who receive scholarships from us