Athletics

Overview Sports Schedule

Please find times and locations of games and meets for various athletic activities here:

All District Athletic Calendar

Field Locations

Athletic Applications, Brochures & More Information
Please visit the Seattle Public Schools Athletics Publications page for current registration forms, parent/guardian release forms, handbooks, brochures and more information.


Spring Sports

Spring sports start practice March 9, 2017. 

Boys Soccer
Head coach: David Nelson - dlnelson@seattleschools.org

Girls Volleyball
Coach: Mallory Schumacher – mgschumacher@seattleschools.org

Track
Coaches:
Maggie Branson - mnbranson@seattleschools.org
Devin Branson - dgbranson@seattleschools.org


Winter Sports

All forms need to be turned in before first practice. All forms located at http://www.seattleschools.org/cms/One.aspx?portalId=627&pageId=15097
Follow step 1, 2, 3 & 4 (if applicable).

Print/Email forms and return to:
Mr. Kirihara: rkkirihara@seattleschools.org
Phone: 206-252-7758

Basketball

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Jayvon Nickens- jtnickens@seattleschools.org
Assistant Coach: Dale Griffith- ddgriffith@seattleschools.org

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Tavar Proctor -  tcproctor@seattleschools.org
Assistant Coach: Simon Iniguez – spiniguez@seattleschoool.org


Fall Sports 

Ultimate champions

2015 season photo: “C” Team Champions & “A” Team Champions (4th Championship for our “A” Team!)! 

Ultimate Frisbee

Head Coach: JayVon Nickens
jtnickens@seattleschools.org

Girls Soccer:
Girls soccer schedule
 Coaches: Katherine Landerholm - kglanderholm@seattleschools.org
Jonathan Coogan - jtcoogan@seattleschools.org

<<back

© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.